Braille Resources: Where to find them and how to create your own

Looking for braille books, games, or household items? Join us for our first teleconference of 2020 and learn where to find and purchase braille resources.

We will host a lively panel discussion on this topic. If your favourite game or book is not available in braille, our presenters will provide tips and tricks that will enable you to create braille resources of your own. 

Date: January 25, 2020

Time: 1pm – 2:30pm Eastern (10am Pacific, 11am Mountain/Saskatchewan, noon Central, 2pm Atlantic)

This teleconference will be held on the Zoom platform and is free of charge to all BLC members. If you are a member of a blindness organization which is a corporate
member, you can also attend free of charge. 

To register or to inquire about renewing or obtaining a membership, please email [email protected] by January 23, 2020!